Get the puppy of your dreams today and have it delivered to your door!!!

We offer a short term Layaway program to hold your new puppy at the store until you are able to take them home.

Instore we can accept PayPal and Venmo

Did you find that perfect puppy to add to your family but don’t have the cash today?

We have Pay Over Time options, fill out the application and one of our Paw Squad will contact you. Financing Page.

New Puppies will arive at the store on Friday at 4:00. A bio will also post to the website at that time. Pictures and videos will post on Saturday. You are welcome to come in Friday and meet them or catch them on our Friday Night Live on Facebook at 7:30.

Here’s what’s going to be available and when:

Ready for their new home on Friday 02-23-24, pics will post on Saturday 02-24-24

Shihpoo, Poodle, Cavapoo

Ready for their new home on Friday 03-01-24, pics will post on Saturday 03-02-24

Maltese, Yoriepoo, Yorkie

Ready for their new home on Friday 03-08-24, pics will post on Saturday 03-09-24

Shihpoo, Mini Goldendoodle, Teddy Bear, YoChon

Ready for their new home on Friday 03-15-24, pics will post on Saturday 03-16-24

Yorkiepoo, Havapoo, Shorkie

Ready for their new home on Friday 03-22-24, pics will post on Saturday 03-23-24

Mini Sheepadoodle

Ready for their new home on Friday 03-29-24, pics will post on Saturday 03-30-24

Havapoo, Coton

Ready for their new home on Friday 04-05-24, pics will post on Saturday 04-06-24

Cavapoo, Havanese

SEE WHAT OUR ADOPTION PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

Great selection of puppy’s. The care they give. The establishment is clean and the puppies are well cared for. Michael is very knowledgable and friendly.
– Teresa Mitchell

My grandmother adopted a dog from here and we have had nothing but a positive experience. The store was clean and the workers were very helpful! I would always recommend
– Carly Wagers
We got our new puppy here and love it. They are super friendly and helpful and take care of the animals really well!!!
– Duane Walz